We love good news!

Our team combines the passion for good stories, creative collaboration and innovative solutions.

Software
Solutions
Synergies

New ways to a good story & creative content

Constantly new requirements for the production of current news, programs and magazines, as well as the merging of workflows for online, social media, TV and audio are major challenges - and not only from the point of view of potential customers, but also in the cooperation with the manufacturers.

With innovative software for the collaborative creation and planning of stories, posts and traffic news,  tools  for collaborative & creative  work with any kind of Multimedia content, supported by a variety of AI functions and of course also tailor-made solutions, we close the gaps and thus create synergies to optimize the "storytelling" and make it even more effective. From the creation of content to planning and delivery.

Skribble auf Tafel
Wolke
Sprechblase
Grafik auf Table - Dekoelement

About us

Qbics media

Qbics media GmbH is a young consulting and service company from Munich, which, in partnership with innovative software manufacturers, offers special solutions for customers from the media world in the areas of newsroom, media and production systems, as well as the transition to modern, collaborative offers work.

The company was brought to life by Michael Schüller, who manages and develops the company as managing director. His team of experts combines a passion for media and has many years of experience with the relevant workflows and applications.
 

Solutions

Our four pillars

 
 

Software solutions

Innovative software products for the production of media & news

Rahmen für Bild
Mjoll Mimir KI Suche

Mjoll - Mimir

Smart media management

Mimir is an easy-to-use tool for journalists and video content creators which automates metadata logging using integrated AI services and at the same time archives your media to the cloud. With Mimir, users can move their media assets to the cloud and at the same time automate many time consuming tasks, such as video and images metadata logging.  

Partner

7mountains Logo

7Mountains delivers story centric journalist tools to the media industry.

Mjoll Logo

Mjoll is a software company delivering cloud based production tools.

Xebris Logo

XEBRIS Solutions GmbH is an IT company based in Vienna specializing in traffic data management

Wir lieben 

gute Nachrichten!

Unser Team verbindet die Leidenschaft für gute Stories und innovative Lösungen.

Neue Wege zu einer guten Story

Ständig neue Anforderungen für die Herstellung von aktuellen Nachrichten und Magazinen, sowie das Zusammenwachsen von Workflows für Online, Social Media, TV und Radio sind große Herausforderungen - und das nicht nur aus Sicht der potentiellen Kunden, sondern auch durchaus in der Kooperation mit den Herstellern.

Wir wollen mit innovativer Software und maßgeschneiderten Solutions Lücken schließen und so Synergien schaffen, um das “Storytelling” zu optimieren und noch effektiver werden zu lassen.

Über uns

Qbics media

Die Qbics media GmbH ist ein junges Beratungs- und Service-Unternehmen aus München, das in Partnerschaft mit innovativen Software Herstellern spezielle Lösungen für Kunden aus der Medien-Welt und hier für den Bereich aktuelle Nachrichten und Storytelling anbietet.
Zum Leben erweckt wurde das Unternehmen von Michael Schüller, der als Geschäftsführer das Unternehmen leitet und weiterentwickeln wird. Sein Team aus Experten verbindet die Leidenschaft zum Newsroom und verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung mit den relevanten Workflows und Applikationen.
 

Lösungen

Unsere vier Säulen

 
 

Software-Partnerschaften

Innovative Software-Produkte für die Produktion von Nachrichten und aktuellen Magazinen

Mimir-UI-2.jpg

Mjoll - Mimir

Smart media management  

Mimir ist ein benutzerfreundliches Media Management System für Journalisten und Ersteller von Videoinhalten, das die Erfassung von Metadaten mithilfe integrierter KI-Dienste automatisiert. So können Inhalte ohne großen Zeitaufwand mit umfangreichen Metadaten wie z.B. Objekterkennung in Video- und Bilddateien in der Cloud verfügbar gemacht werden.

7mountains-logo.png

7Mountains liefert Tools für themenzentrierte Workflows in der Medienindustrie

2b8a54b7-f7ef-47a2-9936-98ee22ec9b3b.jpg

Mjoll ist ein Software-Unternehmen, das Cloud-basierte Produktionstools bereitstellt.

XEBRIS Solutions GmbH ist ein auf Verkehrsdaten-Management spezialisiertes IT-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Wien